Seekers' Sanctuary Testimonials

  • Absolutely beautiful. Like Angels singing. I’m an HSP and find this perfect for calming overwhelm or when I’m over stimulated. It’s also wonderful for meditation and journaling sessions. Thank you so much.

    Abby on 2021-02-19
  • Thank you Tahlee for creating and sharing such beautiful music. Meditones transport me to peaceful beautiful otherworldly places. It is part of my daily meditation practice and bedtime ritual. I've had severe anxiety from tremendous stress due to physical challenges and now Covid-19 related challenges. Meditones are healing, soothing, uplifting, calming, peaceful, grounding, relaxing & beautiful.

    Karen F. on 2020-09-08
  • Great tracks. Very helpful for focus, pretty much what I was looking for. Soothing vocals, relaxing music.

    Tristan D. on 2020-05-14
  • Listening to meditones helps me to relax on a deeper level. And this relaxed state holds on for the rest of the day. My kids profit from their much more chilled mum, too. Thank you so much!

    Anja on 2020-03-04
  • I simply cannot find the words to describe how beautiful Tahlee's voice is and how magical her meditones are. They are truly a gift everyone should treat themselves to, just be prepared to be moved, inspired and in awe. Thank you for sharing your gift.

    Nicolle G. on 2019-12-27
  • I Love your music. it takes me and my clients to the next level. So so beautiful, an honour to listen.

    Jasmin K. on 2019-08-27
  • I love your meditones! it truly is remarkable how much better I am sleeping. The first night I listened to it I woke up at 7:30 a.m. the next morning and realized I had slept all night! Now, that was incredible. I am so so glad I discovered your wonderful talent. Thank you so much.

    Theresia on 2019-08-14
  • Thank you so much Tahlee for bringing such a soothing piece of heaven into my life. I absolutely love listening to meditones, it is so beautifully calming and helps my overthinking brain to settle and find some peace. This is a truly beautiful gift that you are bringing to the world. So grateful for you.

    Jo T. on 2019-08-11
  • Beautiful sounds. Very calming. Goodbye Anxiety.

    Serena on 2019-06-14
  • These tracks are amazing! I use one for my children and I in the morning for focus. One in the afternoon for calm and settling after school and then one at night for sleep. I have a child with asd and ADHD who requires melatonin for sleep and he loves these tracks and sleeps so much better xx thank you so much xx

    Felicity L. on 2019-06-08
  • Therapy and beauty in a single package. When the chatter in the head has too much momentum, meditones are like gentle brakes—taming the ghost and re-establishing you in the wonders of the present moment.

    David C. on 2019-05-26
  • I found that listening to meditones after I come home in the evening or adding it to my evening routine has become really helpful for my sleep. I used to have horrible sleeping disorders and even now my sleep is very easily disturbed, so every day I need to follow some hacks, some routine that work for me. My lack of sleep affected my life tremendously and that is why I am very happy to find something that helps me sleep better.

    Meelike on 2019-05-20
  • Whenever I listen to True North (which is almost daily!) I have such a powerful feeling of coming home to my true self. The me that is free of stress and is clear, calm and at peace. Sometimes this musical medicine moves me so deeply I feel tears of relief and love rolling down my cheeks. This is such powerful musical soul medicine which has been created in pure love for all of us highly sensitive souls, I'm so grateful that Tahlee is here to hold this vibration + space for us like a lighthouse in an often stormy ocean. Thank you Tahlee, I can't recommend your creations enough

    Anna S. on 2019-05-09
  • I was experiencing a lot of anxiety and panic attacks, and meditones have helped me so much. As soon as I started listening, I started feeling better. This music is truly magical and works wonders to calm the brain, and the mind.

    Melinda on 2019-04-29
  • Meditones - listening to them... they make me feel like my nervous system goes from 5000 revs to idle... pretty much instantly.

    Katey F. on 2019-03-20
  • I found this wonderful. I was in the midst of bedtime drama with my 5 year. I took 10 minutes to listen to meditones while he ninjad through the house. When I was done, I let him listen to it. He fell asleep almost immediately!

    Madonna K. on 2019-02-06
  • i love this music. It soothes my spirit and nourishes my soul. i love to listen to it playing in the background during my day. Others around me don't pay attention to it, but i see a difference in everyone's moods. Even the cats get along better! Well worth the purchase and perfect to play with or without a headset.

    Angel on 2019-01-04
  • Tahlee is a breath of fresh air to my world. Her generosity in her offerings is genuine and heartfelt, as is her divinely guided mystical and mesmerising Meditones. The combination of beautiful music and soothing and regenerating tones have become my daily mediation and recharge. Along with Tahlee's voice, which soothes my being and keeps me company in dark times when I feel alone in the world. Sometimes I fall asleep listening to the music and tones and wake up to Tahlees gentle voice. Ethereal elegance meets brain and soul calming and recharging. Thank you Tahlee 

    Sharna S. on 2018-12-12
  • What can I say?! My first listen of my new Amplify Your Power track had me bawling my eyes out. I knew I'd been struggling to maintain my personal power and felt especially "weakened" by several interactions over the past month. But on that first listen I realised just how much my faith, power and boundaries had been affected. Sitting here with this beautiful sound on repeat and feeling more revitalised by the second. Thank you so very much Tahlee! Big love & gratitude xxx

    Maxine R. on 2018-11-30
  • So in love with this new one. Amplify your Power is like having my own cheerleader teaching my brain how to cheer for itself. Thank you

    Tara B. on 2018-11-29
  • F*ck me, this is a GAME CHANGER! Have just listened to Amplify Your Power and I am in tears, my soul needed this so much.

    Elissa B. on 2018-11-23
  • I have suffered anxiety attacks on the way to work for a year. Since I have started listening to meditones I am pretty much anxiety free. When I am washed out I listen to meditones and find my calm centre again. Thank you Tahlee absolute magic.

    Carol O. on 2018-09-29
  • I played Sacred Space for the first time during a relaxation workshop last week and it was extremely blissful for my students but also really helpful for me as the space holder. I found it easier to drop my ego and teach from my soul. I did have to be careful of not spacing out too much while teaching though as it relaxed me so much I had to be more mindful of staying present! That’s a testimonial to how deeply healing your beautiful music actually is. Thank you! My brain loves your bliss bombs.

    Amy on 2018-09-23
  • My daughter just ran inside with a big gash in her knee. She was hysterical and screaming and sobbing....I happened to have my headphones on, listening to meditones and popped the headphones straight on her head and went about cleaning and tending her wound. Instantly, she stopped crying and gazed off quietly into the middle-distance, even as I applied antiseptic to her wound!!!! WOW! That's a pretty serious review, knowing how much she hates having her wounds tended to. Thank you for taming my wounded banshee!!!

    Eva on 2018-09-06
  • Whenever I need a safe place to land I listen to True North. Grounding and healing it gives me the space to feel and release my emotions. It feels like effervescent bubbles of light and healing travelling through my body that brings me home to myself again.

    Ki on 2018-07-14
  • I love True North. I love the feeling of magic and light and comfort I get when I listen to it. It puts me to 'sleep', in a really deep state each time. I can feel all the beautiful magical journey that you went on to create it imbued in each second of bliss

    Emma S. on 2018-07-14
  • Like a breath of fresh air, meditones allows you to connect to that inner part of you that is calm and peaceful. Just beautiful music that leaves you feeling in a place of bliss.

    Kara on 2018-07-14
  • I love meditones! Whenever I’m feeling out of alignment it’s my go to!

    Shelley O. on 2018-07-14
  • Meditones immediately gives me a sense of release from old and negative thought patterns and provides me such a deep sense of relief, calm and restoration. Highly recommend as an added decoration to your existing meditation practice.

    Julia on 2018-07-14
  • I first experienced these beautiful meditones whilst having a massage and it was such a moving experience, I opted to buy. They are truly unique and uplifting. This is an investment for your soul and for yourself that can be used so effectively for so many situations in life. I am personally using them in the preparation for the hypnobirth I plan to have with my 3rd child and find these meditones to be truly magic in centering my mind and maintaining relaxation.

    Jenna M. on 2018-07-02
  • As a highly sensitive person I normally find it unproductive and even headache inducing to listen to music while I work, but listening to Tahlee’s beautiful tones I am calm, centred and productive. Thank you!

    Sarah on 2018-06-16
  • If there was a sound for the warm sun hitting your face and drenching your being in light, it would be this. I listen to the track 'Light' during meditation probably more than any other meditation track ever, and there are specific points where I can feel light entering my field. How Tahlee does that with music and her beautiful voice is beyond me, all I know is that it's magical and it fills me up and brightens my day every time I listen to it.


    And even if I didn't know that True North was created during a Nordic winter, it's exactly what I would think of when I listened. It vibrates cosy and safe within the cold and dark to almost haunting proportions. Exquisitely beautiful, True North was my introduction to Tahlee and her work, and I have been hooked ever since on her incredible meditones - they've changed my life.

    Katherine M. on 2018-06-15
  • Amazing amazing! I adore this music in my ears and I use it for my meditation classes and also my yoga classes. What a joy to have this in my life x

    Paulline G. on 2018-06-15
  • Listening to Sacred Space is a beautiful, ethereal and calming experience. Thank you Tahlee for sharing your work.

    Michelle H. on 2018-06-05
  • There is something SO incredibly special about Sacred Space. I knew from the very first moment I heard the track that it was going to be my new favourite — and it is! So special, so sacred and so divine. I know I'm going to be meditating to this one again and again...

    Chloe on 2018-05-30
  • Stunning soundscape that creates an immaculate sacred space. So looking forward to working with this in client sessions and the groups that I facilitate healing work with. Most importantly this is a new friend for my own meditation, shamanic journeying + self-healing practices. Love Love Love x

    Sara B. on 2018-05-29
  • I fell in love with this amazing piece of magic within the first seconds I was listening to it - the space created by Sacred Space feels so uniquely wonderful, absolutely stunning! Endless space and yet there is a place of familiarity like home, expanding and trusting. Truly sacred. I'm really looking forward to creating a ritual with this beautiful track.

    Christina M. on 2018-05-29
  • You know that feeling you get when you just start to wake up and the light is seeping more and more into the room as the sunrises - you open your eyes and feel blessed, heart is open and you just know something wonderful is about to happen. This is the feeling I am experiencing... wow! Magical. Thank you Tahlee I am feeling at peace.

    Amanda McK. on 2018-04-22
  • I'm a huge fan and listen to these tracks daily - they are so calming. I use them to help me slow down and relax (which I find quite hard to do). Highly recommend.

    Felicity W. on 2018-04-03
  • Meditones are so beautiful. Each one has a unique energy surrounding it that will surround you as you listen. I have been meditating with these, using them while I work, write and create artwork. They are calming, inspiring, bliss-inducing and just so incredibly lovely. I will be recommending Meditones to my friends!

    Eliza T. on 2018-03-24
  • The instant connection is like nothing else, it gets me straight in, I feel the vibration deep within! I am looking forward to bringing meditones into the classroom! So grateful for your work lovely. There is so much depth to your work, thank you x

    Kylie S. on 2018-03-23
  • I am so incredibly in love with every single song. They all have such a magical way of putting me into unique blissful states. And it is so wonderful to have a different track for whatever I feel like I need most at the time. This is by far the most worthwhile purchase I've made in a long time! I highly recommend it!

    Laura M. on 2018-03-21
  • Tahlee's music actually encourages my meditation taking me from my outer world to inner solitude and peace. I strongly recommend her music especially for people starting out and are finding that they are struggling with settling the mind...put some headphones on and play this music....your inner self will comeXxxx

    Jenni M. on 2018-03-20
  • I love your meditones. Deeply relaxing and epic dreams (not only one) followed in the night. So much clarity and clear signs for the way forward, away from confusion and being stuck. Thank you so much!

    Birgit on 2018-03-15
  • Love love love this music! I've listened to meditones when sitting for longer mediations and just listen to them on an endless loop. So soothing and beautiful.

    Brigitta on 2018-02-21
  • I just wanted to say a big heartfelt thank you for meditones. I was moved to tears within seconds! The music is so ethereal and your voice is simply angelic. I feel like my heart just got cracked open. What a gift! Keep making your magic beautiful woman

    Sylvia on 2018-02-17
  • I really don't have the words for how powerful these tones are. I can feel my entire energy body oscillating and responding to them. They are pure healing magic, straight and simple, they are freaking magic!

    Madison R. on 2018-01-23
  • I love these meditones, i feel so calm and relaxed and any stress or anxiety I'm feeling disappears. These tracks will become part of my daily meditation practice now.

    Dee H. on 2018-01-02
  • If you want to be transported to a state of bliss, this is it.. divine music that takes you to another place, it eases your body and mind into a very peaceful and restful state. It is so beautiful to just take the time, lay down with some head phones and truly let go and rest while the meditones take you on a lovely journey. I have also been using them with my clients during facials and they absolutely love it, and drop into a very deep relaxation, so healing. thank you Tahlee, what a gift.

    Belinda on 2017-12-30
  • I love meditones. It is so easy to meditate listening to this wonderful music. It brings me inner peace, grace, bliss.

    Claire on 2017-10-30
  • I particularly fell in love with Grounding. As the music swells to a peak, I get goosebumps. I really like the fact that it is a 20 minute long track too, which is the perfect length of my personal meditations. Tahlee you are incredibly talented but the best bit is your soul that shines through.

    Kate M. on 2017-10-12
  • Such beautiful music that accomplishes what it is meant to. I played Floating for the first time in my headphones while answering some work emails. I had to pause just to listen and weep as it was so uplifting and gorgeous. Meanwhile, Grounding really clears you out and helps to recenter. Highly recommended!

    Michele M. on 2017-10-05
  • My first listen of Floating...waves of goosebumps head to toe, a huge, constant smile and happy tears running down my cheeks. Closer to heaven... It's sooooo beautiful...and the FLOW that resulted after Grounding...so cool!

    Eva on 2017-10-02
  • This music is just SO beautiful, I am totally in love! Such a gift for us all to enjoy... Thank you! 

    Klyne on 2017-10-02
  • Not only do I love using meditones to help change the energy at home and for my meditation, my yoga participants love it for background music. Tahlee is a beautifully talented woman with a gift and I feel blessed to have access to such soothing, calming and healing music.

    Rosa on 2017-10-02
  • I use meditones whilst working with my clients. they blissfully relax into a very different space than they arrived with. Tahlee has a gift in creating music, her work is truly remarkable.

    Janine on 2017-10-01
  • Ethereal, eternal, surreal - and yet soothing, warm, and nourishing. I am sure the Divine itself has something to do with this music, for its healing potency is incredible and magical. Thank you!

    Violetta P. on 2017-10-01
  • As we move along this journey of life, upon the way, we start to make connections with so many things. Very early on, I was connected to music and it is truly something that I would be lost without. Having found Tahlee's work first through a podcast, then instagram, I was instantly drawn to her beautiful way with music on a completely new and different level. These continuous moments of music have moved in and through my body, powerful sensations of healing, rising, opening, becoming fluid, grounding, awakening, all the while feeling supported and understood. A kindred connection of the soul. To say that I love her work would be an understatement.

    Christy on 2017-09-28
  • After a particularly difficult day I lay on my bed with my legs up the wall, wrapped up in my doona with my headphones on, and just got completely lost in this incredible music. Tahlee's meditones are so supportive and always leave me feeling calmer and and more collected than I was before listening! I truly can't recommend them highly enough.

    Rachael K. on 2017-09-26
  • My partner and I were preparing to lead a distance energy healing session, and we ended up putting the 'Floating' track on repeat for the duration of our appointment. It. Was. MAGICAL. It felt like we were in the arms of angels, being serenaded by the Divine Herself throughout our session! Tahlee's beautiful voice was the perfect amplifier for our work, and as usual, Tahlee has created something sacred and special with this track!

    Dana on 2017-09-24
  • I listen to meditones when I wake up, before meetings and as a self-care tool. They're relaxing and gorgeous, a true gift.

    Lana L. on 2017-09-19
  • So heavenly. Instantly grounding and expanding at the same time. Sets the perfect mood of introspection and connection to the heart. Pure joy. Thank you.

    Angela on 2017-08-12
  • Beautiful and relaxing. I've always known that mediation is something I wanted to do, but had difficulty sticking with it. These beautiful songs allow me to meditate each and every day in a relaxing way.

    Gail F. on 2017-08-02
  • if there were 6 stars i would click them all. i love this music and use it as part of a daily ritual of meditative movement. i love the concept of the music and how it works with my brain AND the wonderful, wonderful, joyful surprise is singing, humming, howling along with Tahlee's beautiful voice. I couldn't recommend it more highly! Clap on a pair of headphones and go — the sounds are an extraordinary companion.

    Alicia on 2017-07-31
  • Tahlee's voice is absolutely gorgeous and out of this world. The instrumentals are beautifully relaxing and the meditones really do add a deeper level to the meditative experience. As a reiki healer I love complimenting my self-treatments with this added element, to further support myself.

    Alli on 2017-07-15
  • I am a meditation teacher and play this music at my classes and workshops. I've had so many students ask about it. It's a brilliant background to meditation whether guided or unguided.

    Alison P. on 2017-06-22
  • oh my Goodness! this music is sending my reflexology clients off to another level of relaxation. I have had long term clients who find it difficult to relax actually fall asleep.

    Tracey on 2017-06-20
  • This music is out of this world - and it gives me goosebumps! When I listen to "Radiant", I feel like I am coming back to myself, to my Soul, to my Home...This music is so so special, channeled, divinely inspired. It is now an essential part of my spiritual self-care. Whenever I need to clear and replenish my energy, I put on meditones, and it works every time. So pure, so graceful, so filled with Light. Thank you Tahlee!

    Violetta on 2017-06-12
  • I have been searching music like this and i have finally found it!! It brought so much peace to the daily stress i have :)

    Yvonne on 2017-05-25
  • Tahlee's voice and music sounds as though it comes from the angelic realms, it's pure magic. I'm loving the place it takes me to when I listen on my headphones, and even when played on speakers it lifts the vibe of where I'm at and what I'm doing. Tahlee's musical creations are stunningly beautiful, what an awe-inspiring talent. Thank you for your work in the world, Tahlee x

    Rachael S. on 2017-05-23
  • You know something is making an impact and is becoming deeply ingrained when you gently wake in the middle of the night from a deep sleep and can hear it playing in your mind! .... I have listened to Tahlee's beautiful, gentle, profound meditones every day. Listening to them stops the mind chatter and internal dialogue and brings me into the moment.... This is s gift!

    Rachel L. on 2017-05-12
  • Tahlee is a magician with sound. I have listened to meditones over and over, with and without headphones and I am taken on a journey of sublime sensation every time.

    Amanda A. on 2017-04-01
  • I feel more focused, calm, and in a state of flow. Such a beautiful voice and such powerful music, thank you for sharing your amazing gift with the world.

    Melissa J. on 2017-03-24
  • Meditones are addictive! The experience when listening to them with headphones is amazing but I also love to hear the tracks throughout the day. My children instantly grow calmer and fall asleep easier at bedtime, especially when I play the track Sacred. Thank you Tahlee for bringing us this beautiful music.

    Lia on 2017-03-24
  • I stumbled across Tahlee's music when searching for meditation and Mindfulness inspiration. It is stunning. Her voice is stunning. The energy embedded in these tracks is strong yet pliable so you don't feel overwhelmed by intention. I am looking forward to connecting the tracks with my inner process and also relaxing with them. It will be a great act of kindness to purchase meditones for yourself or someone you love.

    Tiana on 2017-03-24
  • I just experienced a very intense dental experience with so much more ease than I have previously plugged in to meditones on loop for 50 mins. thanks beauty xx

    Keri K. on 2017-03-21
  • I haven't felt so calm and clear headed in... I don't remember a time that I felt so good. Thank you so much for introducing me to meditones. I didn't think meditation was possible for me.

    Amanda O. on 2017-03-07
  • With Tahlee's first note I was taken somewhere sacred. I experienced deep inner peace and my whole being melted into my seat. It felt like time expanded yet it was over too soon. I could listen to this divine soul for days on end. Thank you Tahlee for following your souls yearnings to create magnificent meditations for us, they're a huge part of my daily spiritual practice and I wouldn't be without them!

    Steph D. on 2017-02-22
  • Thank you Tahlee for creating such a beautiful experience! Every time I meditate with your meditones tracks I come out of the meditation feeling like I'm floating on a cloud - it's pure magic!

    Hayley T. on 2016-12-16
  • Meditones render me instantly relaxed and in that instant whatever heaviness my mind has dreamt up is released, no longer a burden to me. I would say this music opens spaces inside of me. Thank you, Tahlee.

    Judy McG. on 2016-12-03
  • Luminous brought me to my knees, with tears streaming down my face the first time I heard it. It was as if Angels were surrounding me with their words of grace. We play it on loop at night as we sleep and to ease anxiety in our dog at any time he needs it. Tahlee, you are divine. Thank you for the gift you have shared with us all.

    Keely R. on 2016-11-02
  • Meditones have transformed my meditation experience. Thankyou Tahlee x

    Nichola S. on 2016-10-03
  • Luminous gave me tears of joy! I felt light, uplifted and yes, luminous!! It sends me right off when my monkey mind is having a field day. Luminous feels like it comes from a magic place and I am so grateful for it.

    Emma S. on 2016-09-10
  • I LOVE MEDITONES! Would highly recommend to anyone who wants to get back to their meditation practice. Listening to these tracks feels like floating in heaven. Highly, highly recommend this and can't wait to hear more :)

    Layla S. on 2016-08-28
  • You and your music came into my life at just the right time - as I prepared to deepen my meditation practice and enter a calm state more quickly. I can hardly describe the amazing sensations I've had listening to Luminous - it masterfully commands me to bring myself to a state of self love but does so by being as soft as a whisper. I've become softer and kinder to myself. When I can feel myself becoming unconscious with negativity, I put my headphones on and come back to where I have always meant to be. I'm listening to the tracks while I'm going about my day, last thing at night - and - I wake with that delicious feeling of knowing that there's something amazing waiting for me - and it's that I'm going to be listening to Luminous as soon as I put my headphones in :) I recently asked the Universe for help with changing my thought patterns and retuning into a sense of bliss. And it brought me to discover you. Thank you so much for helping me realise that my journey can be filled with bliss while I get to where I need to be.

    Faye on 2016-08-23
  • Cannot believe how fortunate I am to have Tahlee’s sweet meditones pulsing through my speakers and diving directly into my soul. These meditones ease me through stressful situations at work as well as lulling me into a sacred homely space where ever i am, when i feel the pull to check out and tune in to myself. i play these angelic tracks as soothing background tunes while I work and to deepen my meditation practice at home.

    Casey B. on 2016-08-21
  • Within minutes of playing Luminous, the room was filled with sweet, Summery, sounds. I adore the beautiful layers of vocals and the true sense of peace, contentment and refreshment.

    Ceri on 2016-08-19
  • A long time fan of meditones, listening to 'Luminous' is full of grace, beauty and light. As the title suggests, it shed pure white light into my shadows and really helps to me to feel more aligned with my truth. Thank you for claiming your voice Tahlee, and helping me to illuminate my own.

    Megan on 2016-08-17
  • There is always a moment in every meditones track where one note will send tingles all over my body. It is the moment that aligns me back to the present and I realise I am exactly where I need to be. Luminous is FULL of these beautiful soul-aligning notes.

    Christina H. on 2016-08-11
  • Luminous is so beautiful. Tahlee has the voice of an angel. The songs on Luminous quickly lulled me into a soft relaxed state. After first listen I immediately contacted Tahlee to ask her permission to play Luminous in my Yin Yoga class. The class was such a blissful experience. The yogis moved so slowly and were so still and quiet in their yin postures. Just what is needed to relax, reset and rejuvenate.

    Moggs on 2016-08-11
  • Luminous is GORGEOUS. It is absolutely BREATHTAKING. I literally can't stop crying as I'm listening to it! Tahlee's heavenly vocals are bringing so much up and out of me into the light, and this process is deeply and profoundly healing. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    Dana M. on 2016-08-11
  • Tahlee's done it again! 'Luminous' had my skin tingling, eyes welling and heart cracking open within the first minute. Nothing but gratitude x

    Kirri W. on 2016-08-10
  • Tahlee has absolutely outdone herself on Luminous, her vocals are a dream. These meditones are a investment worth making!!!

    Larissa on 2016-08-10
  • Tahlee's music has changed my life. Her songs resonate with me on such a deep level & bring even more presence & mindfulness to my day x

    Fabienne on 2016-08-10
  • When I arrive in heaven I believe the angels will be playing Luminous on repeat. Words can't describe how utterly beautiful Tahlee's music is. "Luminous" is exactly that. It is warmth, beauty, hope, grace, love, light and peace. Blessings to you Tahlee for bringing your gift of creating such stunning music and joy to the world. Your music fills my heart with all things beautiful. Absolute bliss.

    Liz H. on 2016-08-09
  • After a series of nights of broken sleep and overall restlessness... I remembered to come back to meditones. I put on my headphones and was instantly transported to a place of total bliss and peace. One second my mind is racing, and the next, I'm reminded that it really is as easy as allowing meditones to guide me to spaciousness. I felt lighter, more expansive. Meditones are such a beautiful gift and I'm always floored at how much can shift in just 10 minutes time. Beyond grateful xo

    Allie T. on 2016-06-24
  • Truly stunning. I adore listening to meditones and how they help to settle my mind. It's like a little oasis in a busy day. Thank you so much, Tahlee!

    Gail S. on 2016-06-20
  • I just love all your tracks - True North in particular. I play it for my 3 year old to go to sleep and he bliss-es out at the end of a busy day!!! Thank you for all the love and peace you put out to the world xxx

    Claire D. on 2016-06-13
  • I listened to meditones last night for the first time and I couldn’t get over how much of an effect it had. When I started my breathing was shallow and I found myself forcing myself to belly breathe because it was ‘meditation time’. Then after perhaps a minute, not even, I realised that I wasn’t forcing it anymore. My body had just suddenly relaxed.

    Jacinta on 2016-05-25
  • I love meditones. They really help me calm my mind, revive and ready myself for another day.

    Karin O'G. on 2016-05-19
  • AMAZING! I love how these tracks can glide me into peace so quickly and smoothly. Pure bliss and as it's on my phone, I can enjoy it at anytime of day or night. Much gratitude for meditones. xoxo

    Carrie on 2016-05-04
  • I find Tahlee's work truly celestially evocative. As a meditation aid it is second to none; in my experience it seems to produce profoundly positive changes. It definitely induces the tranquility it sets out to. Bravo. 5 stars. From a purely musical standpoint the work is sublime. I'm eagerly anticipating more!

    Matt W. on 2016-04-18
  • I'm really struggling to put into words just how magical and miraculous meditones are. I knew that it was going to be sublime, but I really had no idea. The tracks always tap into bits of me that I'd forgotten existed, and it makes me feel whole again. Pure magic.

    Katie M. on 2016-02-12
  • oh this is nothing short of magical. Needed some zen whilst doing my launch planning and had my eye on Tahlee's work for ages, and have been playing non stop since. I love how the tracks provide this delicious feeling of soul support, specially when stretching past your comfort zone in business! So glad I listened to my belly and said YES to me :)

    Kylie P. on 2016-02-02
  • I have a history of abuse as a child and found that my soul was searching for some peace and happiness. I came across meditones and fell in love. I have been listening everyday. I feel grounded and more in my skin after listening. It fills me with hope and joy that I have been desiring for many many years. I have had such trouble meditating before finding meditones but now have the perfect accompaniment that helps me stay present. Thank you so much. Forever grateful

    Jessica H. on 2016-01-10
  • Each of these tracks is pure magic. I try to meditate daily and these tracks are my go-to favourites. Each day I ask myself 'what is it you need right now?' Whether it be grounding, energy, antidote to overwhelm, a feeling of coming home or needing to feel comfortable in your skin. Tahlee has a track for each of these needs. I have been listening to Comfortable In Your Skin for a week now and already it is transformative. Instantly feeling contained by a loving energy for myself that lasts between listens. Thankyou again Tahlee for everything that you do! Everyone should have meditones in their daily life! Xxxx

    Steph L. on 2015-12-13
  • Such a beautiful track to bliss out to, Aether puts me in an instant state of calm. Every day I hear a new element and fall in love with it even more. I absolutely love it! x

    Alana on 2015-12-13
  • True North is such a catalyst for soul shifts. It helps you let go of what is no longer needed in your psyche and then re-align to a new expansiveness within your cells. So healing, so transformative, SO MAGICAL. I *still* cry almost every time I listen to it, and it's been months!

    Dana M. on 2015-12-11
  • The track Aether is absolutely SUBLIME. I literally listened to it on repeat for several solid weeks. It's THAT incredible. Positively gorgeous!

    Dana M. on 2015-12-11
  • Just before the birth of my daughter in July this year, your meditones music allowed me to move deeply into my body, let go of all that I no longer needed and have a beautiful birthing experience. Keep doing your magic!

    Sarah F. on 2015-12-07
  • Meditones have become an important part of my meditation practice. Tahlee - thank you so much for creating such beautiful music. I particularly love the track "Lumi" - it is so uplifting, and so unique.

    Etta on 2015-08-27
  • The first time I listened to meditones I felt like I was being transported to another realm. I use this music to help my 2 and 4 year old children to get to sleep and it works a treat. My husband loves it too. Transcendent, calming and ethereal - thank you for such spiritual and amazing music xxx

    Claire D. on 2015-07-28
  • Thank you so much for meditones Tahlee! It's helped me both manage my anxiety in the lead-up to a stressful deadline, and energise me so that I can stay focused and motivated. I highly recommend meditones to anyone who's feeling under pressure. It's the perfect way to rebalance and recharge.

    Lucie S. on 2015-07-26
  • Holy Moly! At 38 weeks pregnant I had been finding it hard to relax and surrender. The moment I started listening to these divine meditones I could literally feel every cell of my body melt into the mattress. I had the best sleep id had in weeks and the strongest and most powerful birth visualization to date! Mind blown... Body relaxed... Energy aligned and prepared for birth. So excited to have this album as a birthing tool for the big day:) Thank you Tahlee for sharing your divine gift with the world. Big love and hugs, S

    Steph D. on 2015-06-26
  • I have just discovered meditones and I am finding it an amazing addition to my life. Suffering from anxiety I find it a great way to start my day and notice such a difference when I forget do my meditones first thing. I have found Aether to be really calming and peaceful and gets me in the right frame of mind to start my day. I also love listening to it while I'm out walking it brings me a sense of peace.

    Anna on 2015-06-25
  • I've had an on again off again relationship with meditation...unable to commit to it in a meaningful way...until now. I signed up and became instantly hooked...almost addicted...I had to listen to meditones every day or my day wasn't complete. The shifts I've seen are amazing - more calm and more focus and more self love. I'm showing up daily again...not wanting to miss out on that sense of centering, grounding, and inner truth. These meditones have been a serious breakthrough for me...and continue to be as I listen to my tracks daily. I'm also a life coach and when asked who I reccommend for meditation tracks, meditones is the only one I recommend...because I've never been so much more "on track" in my own life.

    Brigitta D. on 2015-06-24
  • Oh my goodness Tahlee, thank you so much - what a gift you have. I am obsessed with the track True North. It is magical, and now my favourite way to meditate, and also my favourite way to zone out whilst having a bath. Thank you for helping me slow down and just be. x

    Naomi on 2015-05-27
  • Tahlee, I just wanna say thank you. Your music is simply amazing. It makes me so emotional… and I love that. Listening to your voice is like turning into a little fairy who's dancing in a magical forest. Thank you! Love, Karolina

    Karolina D. on 2015-05-16
  • I have just come across meditones and I must say this feels so right to me for my meditation practice. I come out of my meditation feeling light, calm and peaceful. It almost brings tears to my eyes. Such beauty right here!!

    Kylie on 2015-05-14
  • Truly sublime. Simply magic. I play meditones over and over when I need to centre in and come back to me.

    Vanessa T. on 2015-05-11
  • When I'm stressed, feeling low or just need to give myself a break, meditones soothes my soul in an instant. I try to listen to other meditation tracks by other artists, but Tahlee you are the only one for me! Thank you for your magic xoxo

    Sharyn on 2015-05-11
  • I am going to have meditones on me on every flight I get on (anxiety is unfortunately a real thing in my life – especially around travel) and I just know it is going to help so much. Thank you for sharing your beautiful gift Tahlee, this speaks to me like nothing else has before x

    Jade McK. on 2015-05-08
  • Tahlee's sounds are like musical medicine for my soul. Grounding yet uplifting, soothing yet energising. Words really don't do this music justice. xx

    Bronte S. on 2015-04-24
  • When everything is quiet and still I like to pop in my earpods and start my day listening to Tahlee. Her voice and the magic of 'meditones' right any wrongs.

    Karen P. on 2015-04-22
  • I am yet to listen to Tahlee's voice without smiling and/or crying. This woman and her music touch my heart and allow all that dwells inside to rise up and out, whatever that may be in that moment. I adore this work and feel blessed Tahlee shares it with us.

    Helen J on 2015-04-17
  • This music is absolutely beautiful. I cannot even begin to describe how it makes me feel. It soothes me to my core, it allows me to get in touch with my inner child in a very loving way. It's no wonder even my children love it and I play it before bedtime for them every so often. I get my magical dose of meditones while putting the kids to sleep, can't beat that! Tahlee music holds the space for me to connect with deep feelings, it cracks me open and helps me heal every time. Your tunes are magical, keep filling some hearts with this special kind of love. Thank you Thank you Thank you!

    Gaby G. on 2015-04-09
  • These meditones make my heart sing! Each time I listen I feel uplifted and truly happy. Thank you for the opportunity to experience this beautiful music :-)

    Kathy S. on 2015-04-05
  • Heart-opening, soul nourishing and breathtakingly beautiful! Whenever I am feeling stuck or agitated, listening to meditones brings me back home everytime. Thank you Tahlee for creating the most delicious magic x x

    Tash on 2015-03-29
  • I can finally say I truly look forward to my daily meditations with the the beautiful sound of your meditones. They blissfully transport me to a heavenly cloud of peace, sweet refreshment, and complete relaxation. Thank you for your amazing and gifted creations!!

    Hilda on 2015-03-28
  • I’m not sure that Thank You is quite enough to acknowledge the achievement that True North is. Quite simply one of the most beautiful expressions of someone’s heart and soul I’ve ever had the pleasure of listening to.


    Not only a wonderful gift for myself, but as it turns out my (very active, adventurous, curious, busy, "avoid going to sleep in case I miss out on something") 3 year old has surrendered to its magic too! I gave it to him one night and told him an angel was going to sing him to sleep . . . now he asks for the angel music every night.


    I love how it slows his mind down, allowing his little body to soften and fall quickly and peacefully into a sound sleep. That alone is priceless.

    Allison K. on 2015-03-27
  • Tahlee, there aren't enough words to describe how much of a gift your music is to my well being. It grounds me and releases me. When I am feeling stuck or overwhelmed it is my go to safe space. It allows my emotions the freedom to be felt and released. It allows me to come home safely into myself. It is a physical, emotional and spiritual experience. Thankyou!

    Steph L. on 2015-03-25
  • As a person who’s intention is to live each day intuitively, meditones make all the difference and I’m so grateful to have them to listen and meditate to. Truth North is simply a grounding breath of fresh cool air, that transported me to the stillness and beauty of winter, it's crisp new snow and creates the awareness of all that is. Seriously amazing!

    Megan on 2015-03-24
  • I cannot stop listening! Lumi is my daily breath of fresh air right now. It is so freaking beautiful, it grounds me, uplifts me & brings me back home. I can't go a day without listening to it at least a zillion times!! Thank you for bringing me back home, thank you for facilitating a safe place for my heart to crack open & reveal itself. I couldn't imagine a world without your meditones in it!

    Dani P. on 2015-03-22
  • Meditones - listening to them... they make me feel like my nervous system goes from 5000 revs to idle... pretty much instantly.

    Katey F. on 2015-03-17
  • I deliberated for a year before purchasing and urge you not to wait! I literally listen to meditones all the time. Anytime I'm doing projects I put my headphones on and I feel a direct connection to my creative source. Best investment in clarity, concentration, and relaxation (depending on what tracks and sequence I choose)!

    Jen T. on 2014-12-07
  • So divine… my heart and spirit are glowing …. this music allows you to go deep within so easily and the beautiful meditones activate within my heart...

    Melina on 2014-11-28
  • Meditones had me feeling alive at a cellular level, within the first minute. And Tahlee's voice has such a purity to it. Simply sublime.

    Kirri on 2014-11-12
  • Though the track Aether has become well known to me, as soon as I put it on I am soothed and instantly calm. I just wander into a quiet space with my headphones and listen in. The meditones are just beautiful and quite breathtaking, I love it! Thank you for getting me back to meditation after many years away xx

    Helen K. on 2014-09-22
  • Aether is my favourite meditation track ever! Tahlees voice is ethereal magic!

    Kristen G. on 2014-09-22
  • Absolutely beautiful work - you truly are so talented at what you do. The vocals gave me goosebumps. Aether will most certainly be on repeat for me!

    Daksha R. on 2014-09-22
  • Honestly, if it wasn’t for meditones I would not be able to concentrate – it’s still my secret weapon against procrastination, I just sit and work and listen to meditones over and over all day! I can't wait for you to create MORE!

    Rachelle on 2014-09-22
  • I've only had meditones in my life for a short while, and I don't know how I've lived without it till now! The track Aether is pure light, weightless and beautiful. It's instantly calming, soothing and connects me to my heart. Thank you Tahlee!

    Megan on 2014-09-22
  • Until recently I had never heard of meditones - after listening every night before bed for the last week, I don't know how I lived without them.

    Rachel on 2014-09-22
  • Aether is absolutely incredible! 10 mins felt like only a few. I honestly felt like I was so relaxed with next to no effort. Amazing!

    Ashley S on 2014-09-22
  • Aether is one of the most beautiful pieces of music I have ever heard. It wraps you up, holds you tight and gives your mind and body permission to relax. It’s uplifting and beautiful; the most chill 10 minutes you’ve ever had.

    Liz H. on 2014-09-22
  • This meditation is like no other I have ever heard. I instantly feel like I am home when I listen to this. I remember who I am. Aether is so beautiful it brings me to tears almost every time - happy tears, tears of relief, of pent up emotion, of love! I literally place this song on loop all day while I’m working at times. I also love listening to it while I am walking.

    Dani P. on 2014-09-22
  • A beautiful meditation track that takes you gently by the hand and drops you deeply within yourself, Aether is one of the easiest ways I’ve ever found to get into my zone of zen.

    Carly S. on 2014-09-22
  • Aether is literally the best meditation track I’ve ever heard. So beautiful, ethereal and soothing, it is perfect for when my mind is racing and I want to unwind and meditate. Even my husband admitted he loved it!

    Alana on 2014-09-22
Experience effortless calm

Access hours of meditones music inside the Sanctuary with your FREE trial today!